The Walking Dead Season 1-11 (2010)

  User Ratings:

  Release Date: Oct 31, 2010
  MPAA Ratings:
  Genre: , ,
  Runtime: 44 min


“The Walking Dead” is a post-apocalyptic horror series that follows a group of survivors trying to navigate a world overrun by flesh-eating zombies. Sheriff’s deputy Rick Grimes wakes from a coma to find the world transformed, with society collapsed. He leads a diverse group, including his son Carl, former partner Shane, and others, as they face not only the relentless threat of walkers but also the challenges posed by other surviving groups of humans. The series explores themes of survival, morality, and the breakdown of societal norms in the face of an undead apocalypse. Over multiple seasons, the characters evolve, relationships form and fracture, and the group encounters various communities with different survival strategies. “The Walking Dead” is known for its intense drama, character development, and the exploration of humanity’s resilience in the face of an existential threat.

Rent / Buy Movie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *